I’ve been busy

Recent writings:

Shotgun Stories! (Go see it when it comes out. It’s a good movie.)

David Gordon Green! v2! (and with that, am I going to write about anyone else from the North Carolina School of the Arts this year? I suspect possibly.)

Videos, long and short, mainly featuring Carrie Brownstein from Sleater-Kinney!

All Ages promoters and venues in Boston and Providence!

The Nicole Atkins cd is really quite good, and I find myself listening to Santogold a lot. I may also buy some Yelle tracks for the gym. MTV, you convinced me!

P.S. If you play the trumpet, and you like fun, and you want to run with a crowd of impossibly sexy, slightly intimidating, terrifically Dionysian revelers from Providence, you should join this band: What Cheer? Brigade.

Comments Off on I’ve been busy

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.