Things are brewing

IMG_0322
As evident from the fact that the last post was in March, this blog is, by all accounts, defunct. There will be a new blog happening soon in a shiny new spot – it’s simply a matter of time.

Until then, keep in touch via twitter @heydonnelly. Where things are awfully shiny and I mostly occasionally post about books. This brave new internet world is fun, but I’m afraid I do feel hindered by the format – generally keeping things placid and on the surface. The rest I save for a diary!

And I’m writing weekly for Tribecafilm.com. Some good films from 2009: The Hurt Locker, Food, Inc., The Exploding Girl, In the Loop. The last has the potential to be a classic, I believe. More later!

Comments Off on Things are brewing

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.